Free Download: Tom Geiss Podcast!


Yesterday Tom Geiss, Label manager for the mighty Work Machine label dropped his
latest podcast with plenty of unreleased tracks. Tom is a french DJ/Producer who
currently is in Asia to do some gigs. Work Machine are working with
big DJ’s like Avicii, Norman Doray and Mikeal Weermets. Anyway it’s a very well
made podcast that is really worth downloading. Also check out the little soundcloud
player with some of Tom Geiss released and coming tracks.
Enjoooy folks!

Podcast Tracklist:

1 – Sebastien Drums & Avicii – My Feeling For You (Tom Geiss vs M.Weermets & J.Wedel Mix)
2 – Prok & Fitch – Walk With Me (Axwell Vs. Daddy’s Groove Remix)
3 – Chris Montana – Deep Down My Soul (Tom Geiss Island Mix)
4 – Dave Spoon – The Volume (Original Mix)
5 – Clubshot feat. Johanna Rays – No Matter (Phonk d’or Mix)
6 – AN21 & Max Vangeli – Swedish Beauty (Tom Geiss Re-work)
7 – Mikael Weermets & Johan Wedel – Deep Inside
8 – Toni Braxton – Make My Heart (Kim Fai Remix)
9 – Mitomi Tokoto – That Ibiza Track (Dub Mix)
10- Tom Geiss & David Hopperman – TANGA (Gold Ryan & Tapesh Remix)
11- Dada Life, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Tomorrow (Vocal Anthem Remix)

Download Podcast



3 Responses to “Free Download: Tom Geiss Podcast!”

  1. 1 RNG

    När släpps Tomorrow? den är sjukligt brae

    • 2 gej

      när slöpps phazing? n’är släpps nya shm låten? när släpps centre of the universe? VAR ÄR ALLA MINA LÅTAR JAG VÖÄNTAT PÅ I ETT HALVÅR NU!

  2. 3 W00fer

    Is there also an RSS link. I don’t like iTunes on my linux system.


Fyll i dina uppgifter nedan eller klicka på en ikon för att logga in: Logo

Du kommenterar med ditt Logga ut /  Ändra )


Du kommenterar med ditt Google+-konto. Logga ut /  Ändra )


Du kommenterar med ditt Twitter-konto. Logga ut /  Ändra )


Du kommenterar med ditt Facebook-konto. Logga ut /  Ändra )


Ansluter till %s

%d bloggare gillar detta: