Upcoming release from Sebjak!

10Maj10

On this wednesday, two good things is happening. First: We on House4Sure will have our Pre-event before Deadmau5. If you dont remember, here is some info about it. Second: Sebjak is releasing a new very good remix called ”Crimson Sun” made by Sultan & Ned Shepard feat. Dirty Vegas. Listen to the preview below and bring some noize!
Crimson Sun (Sebjak remix) [Harem Records] by Sebjak

/Jesper

9 Responses to “Upcoming release from Sebjak!”

  1. 1 Rolig

    Orka 2 min break……

  2. 2 Baaah

    Sebjak is a freak and a very weird dude.

  3. wonderful put up, very informative. I’m wondering why the other experts of this sector don’t realize this.

    You must proceed your writing. I am sure, you’ve a huge readers’ base already!

  4. 4 Abraham

    Hi to every single one, it’s genuinely a fastidious for me to visit this web page, it contains important Information.

  5. Ahaa, its fastidious conversation on the topic of this article at this place
    at this web site, I have read all that, so at this time
    me also commenting here.

  6. Everything is very open with a very clear clarification of the issues.

    It was truly informative. Your site is useful.
    Thanks for sharing!

  7. Hi! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and starting
    a new project in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided us useful information to work on.
    You have done a extraordinary job!

  8. I was very happy to discover this page. I wanted to thank you for ones time due to
    this fantastic read!! I definitely enjoyed every bit of
    it and i also have you saved as a favorite to look at new things on your website.
    I hope you don’t mind, I bookmarked Upcoming release from Sebjak! | House 4 Sure at Buzzfeed so my family can see it too. If you don’t mind I would also reveal a word
    of advice. Buying great video marketing could well be fairly tough.
    I find it most effective to talk to a a San Diego Probate
    Attorney. Our team of Great San Diego Estate Planning Lawyer are here to assist
    with all of your legal demands.


  1. 1 wedding dj keep

Kommentera

