Tristan Garner Previews!

22Maj10

Three brilliant previews from the French star DJ/Producer Tristan Garner! I must say that Tristan Garner is one of my favourite producers, I really like his style of producing and these three are not an exception! My personal favourite is either the You & I” remix or the ”Look Into Your Heart” I can not decide which one of them since both are great and I hope he will release them soon! Cheeers!

Gregori Klosman & Danny Wild – Kixxx (Tristan Garner Lost In Rave Mix) by Tristan Garner
Michael Canitrot – You & I (Tristan Garner Remix) by Tristan Garner
Max Vangeli Ft. Max C – Look Into Your Heart (Tristan Garner Remix) by Tristan Garner

Big News!!!

On Monday the 24th of May next week we will open the new site called www.beatmyday.com! More info will come soon!

/William

6 Responses to “Tristan Garner Previews!”

  1. 1 fettan

    riktigt duktig kille, gillade you & I mest!

  2. 3 Niclas

    Brothers, min e-mail är f-cked-up för tillfället, jag har ingen aning varför, annars hade jag skickat massor mer med bilder igår kväll.

    Jag vill också officiellt gratulera er för den nya ‘sajten’; it’s getting big, boys! 😉

  3. 4 tyu

    synd bara att kixxx är förstörd? O.o

  4. Heya! I understand this is somewhat off-topic but I needed
    to ask. Does building a well-established blog such as yours
    require a lot of work? I am brand new to blogging however I do write in my diary
    daily. I’d like to start a blog so I will be able to share my own experience and feelings online. Please let me know if you have any kind of recommendations or tips for brand new aspiring blog owners. Thankyou!

  5. Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your post seem to be running off the screen in Opera.
    I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know.

    The design and style look great though! Hope you get the problem
    solved soon. Kudos


Kommentera

